top of page
Search
  • Joy Harlynking

Help! What should I wear?!: Friend's Birthday Party!

Struggling to find what to wear? I can help!

Last week I attended my friend's birthday dinner and I honestly struggled so much with what to wear! We were going to a nice restaurant for dinner and then bars downtown- how on earth was I going to dress fancy and then cute for downtown?! After finally settling on two different outfits, I decided I would help you guys put together some outfits for looking chic and sexy at the same time!


Here are three outfit ideas below to help you style yourself for a friend's birthday party!


1. Bright Dress with Fun Necklace and Heels

Wearing something bright is always a fun way to stand out, whether at a nice restaurant or a bar! Make it even MORE fun with a cute necklace and heels :)





2. Tube Top with Shorts and Fishnets

This is definitely a funkier look, but can make such a statement when going out! The grunge look is super in and not one to miss :)





3. Blouse with Side Striped Jeans

If you're not into the bright dress or grunge look, you can go for something subtler but still chic! A simple blouse and jeans can never go wrong, as long as you style it the right way!




Stay Joyspired!

4,096 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page